Informationen über diese Abteilung

Abteilungsleiter

Bodo Heggemann            05429-2523            b.heggemann@sv-viktoria-gesmold.de

Axel Rothkehl                   05422-48341          a.Rothkehl@sv-viktoria-gesmold.de

 

Jugendleiter

Rainer Kruse                     05422-959514       r.kruse@sv-viktoria-gesmold.de

Benjamin Rothkehl          0176-83048600     b.rothkehl@sv-viktoria-gesmold.de

André Stumpe                   05422-42990         a.Stumpe@sv-viktoria-gesmold.de

Kassenwart

Roland Dodt                       05422-925008       r.dodt@sv-viktoria-gesmold.de

Ansprechpartner
E-Mail:Tel.:

 

                                                                                                                                                     

Newsaus dieser Abteilung